Board of Directors2018-08-14T13:25:03+00:00

Board of Directors

Collette Appolito Laisure
President | Presidents’ Council Business Chamber

Richard P. Brewster
Sole Proprietor | Nonprofit Leadership

Robert W. Briggs
Chairman Emeritus & Partner | Buckingham, Doolittle & Burroughs

Gerald B. Chattman
Partner | Buckingham, Doolittle & Burroughs

Kenneth J. Coleman

Managing Partner | Fairport Asset Management

Lee Fisher

Dean | Cleveland-Marshall College of Law, Cleveland State University

Grover C. Gilmore
Dean | Jack, Joseph, and Morton Mandel School of Applied Social Sciences, Case Western Reserve University

David Goldberg

Principal | Edgerton Investments

David S. Goodman
Partner | Squire Patton Boggs

Robyn N. Gordon
Director | Center Operations Directorate, NASA, John H. Glenn Research Center

Alan Gross
Vice President, Endowment Development | Jewish Federation of Cleveland

Steven A. Minter
Executive in Residence and Senior Fellow | Cleveland State University

August A. Napoli
President & CEO | United Way of Greater Cleveland

Richard W. Pogue

Senior Advisor | JonesDay

Scott Simon
President | North Pointe Realty

June E. Taylor

Councilwoman | Beachwood City Council

Dennis R. Young
Professor Emeritus | Georgia State University

Stuart C. Mendel (ex-officio)
Executive Director | NCNE