Board of Directors 2021

Richard Brewster | Retired Executive Director of the NCNE

Rob Briggs | Buckingham, Doolittle, & Burroughs

Gina Cheverine | Greater Cleveland Partnership

Kenneth Coleman | Fairport Wealth

Lee Fisher | Dean, Cleveland Marshall College of Law

Collette Laisure | Civic Activist/Chief Family Officer

August Napoli, Jr. | United Way of Greater Cleveland

Scott Simon | North Pointe Realty

June E. Taylor | Western Reserve Area Agency on Aging (WRAAA)

Dennis R. Young | Research Advisory Network Chair, Research Fellow (retired faculty, Georgia State University)


Grover Gilmore, Jack, Joseph and Morton Mandel Dean of Applied Social Sciences | Board Member Emeritus

David Goldberg, Edgerton Investments | Board Member Emeritus

David Goodman, Squire Patton Boggs (US) LLP (retired) | Board Member Emeritus

Robyn Gordon, NASA Glenn Research Center | Board Member Emeritus

Alan Gross, Jewish Community Federation (retired) | Board Member Emeritus

Richard W. Pogue, Jones Day | Board Member Emeritus

In Memorium

Jeffrey L. Brudney

Gerald Chattman

Steven A. Minter