Board of Directors 2019

Richard Brewster, Retired Executive Director of the NCNE

Rob Briggs, Buckingham, Doolittle, & Burroughs

Gerald Chattman, Buckingham, Doolittle, & Burroughs

Gina Cheverine, Greater Cleveland Partnership

Kenneth Coleman, Fairport Asset Management

Lee Fisher, Dean, Cleveland Marshall College of Law

Grover Gilmore, Jack, Joseph and Morton Mandel Dean of Applied Social Sciences

David Goldberg, Edgerton Investments

Robyn Gordon, NASA – Glenn Research Center

August Napoli Jr., United Way of Greater Cleveland

Scott Simon, North Pointe Realty

Collette Laisure, Civic Activist/Chief Family Officer

June E. Taylor, Western Reserve Area Agency on Aging (WRAAA)

Dennis R. Young, Research Advisory Network Chair, Research Fellow (retired faculty, Georgia State University) Emeriti

Richard W Pogue, Jones Day. Board member emeritus

David Goodman, Squire Patton Boggs (US) LLP (retired). Board member emeritus

Alan Gross, Jewish Community Federation (retired). Board member emertius